Our Leadership


OWNERSHIP AND LEADERSHIP TEAM

Meny Atias

Operating Principal

Meny@kw.com

310.806.2619

Halley Hardy

Team Leader

Halley@kw.com

562.305.7834

Simon Cazares

Broker of Record

simoncazares@kw.com

562.843.1017

Summer O'Connor

Director of First Impressions

frontdesk301@kw.com

562.961.1400

Doug Niitsuma

Agent Services & Interim MCA

agentconcierge301@gmail.com

klrw301@kw.com

310.721.2193

Leslie Campos

Productivity Coach

leslie.ycampos@gmail.com

562.301.9983

Mina An

Transaction Coordinator

mina@pacificctc.com

818.303.6848

Andrea Kaesbauer

Transaction Coordinator

andrea@thetclady.com

626.475.6723

Agent leadership council (BOARD MEMBERS)

Meet the Agent Leadership Council of Keller Williams Keller Williams Long Beach Coastal!


What is the ALC?

The Keller Williams ALC or Agent Leadership Council is made up of the top 20% of agents in each office.ย  This dynamic "board of directors" is actively involved in the leadership decisions that make the office more profitable and productive. ย  Their roles are to inspire, motivate, participate and listen.ย  By having input from these associates, each office can tailor their strategies to thrive in all stages of the market.

What Are Committees?

ALC Members chair committees throughout the year.ย  These committees help with certain aspects of the market center. From planning events and career nights to discussing budgets.ย  Agents are encouraged to participate.ย  For more information on a specific committee, email the ALC Chair person(s) listed below.

Who Can Join?

Anyone in the market center can join.ย  New agents are encouraged to join to learn more about the office and culture. It's also a way to connect with other top producers and build rapport with agents in the office.

Rob Feldman

Luxury & Commercial, Financial, Diversity & Equity Chair

dodgerrob6@gmail.com

Janet Darrow

Luxury & Commercial, Culture Chair

janetldarrow@gmail.com

Drake Cruz

Culture, Technology Chair

Drake4Homes@Gmail.com

Brandy Adair

Career Development, Growth, Diversity & Equity Chair

brandy.adair@sbcglobal.net

Stephon Carradine

Career Development, Growth Chair

stephonrealestate@gmail.com

Richard Chung

Growth & Technology Chairย 

richard@veritaskw.com

Interested in joining our team?! Click Here